AnsweredAssumed Answered

Blacklisting - smart campaigns and manual processes - overwrite?

Question asked by c1a5c2b2f7d3a4054d47c0aeeaff2179dd5a5815 on Jan 31, 2017
Latest reply on Feb 1, 2017 by b9100d368b9cb63d98e9fd72f2988072f35431d3

I have a smart campaign running with a list of email domains that should be blacklisted. If I go into a contact (who's domain is black listed), and deselect them as being blacklisted, does this process overwrite the work of the live smart campaign? The qualification rules in my smart list state that a lead can run through the flow 'every time'. Does this mean at some point it will be switched back to being blacklisted? Perhaps after the record has been updated?

Outcomes