AnsweredAssumed Answered

I accidentally deleted running smart campaign, what happened?

Question asked by 3532af1688f2d741a316484ff4ff762bedc5b0c0 on Jan 24, 2017
Latest reply on Jan 24, 2017 by josh.hill

I accidentally deleted running smart campaign (like 10 min after it was run). I'm not sure if it has already qualified all leads or not. Now I don't see this campaign in campaign queue. What happened with the leads in this campaign?

Outcomes