AnsweredAssumed Answered

Delete vs Expire Access

Question asked by 44fd70dbab3aa0e4c6f496d0cfa8e456667eb3fd Champion on Dec 27, 2016
Latest reply on Dec 28, 2016 by e6615dd679b5dd0c3e60c20085706f392a9af2cb

A new(ish) feature that we have access to with the Audit Trail is the ability to delete old Marketo users, or expire their access. I know some companies have auditing requirements that previous users are kept, so this is a great improvement, but what is your normal protocol for old users? Looking for different opinions so I can put together a bit of a guide and best practices doc on the topic. Thanks!

Outcomes