An employee recently left our company. Their email is forwarding to a colleague. They are receiving all the reports subscribed to by the former employee. I have deleted the user, but the reports are still being sent to the user email. Is this the way it is supposed to run? (Emailing a deleted user no matter what?) If so, how do I find all reports a user is subscribed to?