How does Marketo treat deactivations in Microsoft Dynamics CRM?

Document created by 7c0530b8c4efdd5734ac0e37c02a18c0a98056cf on Jun 17, 2015Last modified by 7c0530b8c4efdd5734ac0e37c02a18c0a98056cf on Sep 27, 2017
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode
  1.  

    When lead/contact is deactivated in Microsoft Dynamics CRM Marketo treats this as a delete and sets the “Microsoft is Deleted” flag to true. This is when a lead/contact is manually deactivated in Microsoft Dynamics CRM. When a record is set to deactivated because of conversions/merges, please see those sections on detailed behavior.

Attachments

    Outcomes